top

Staff Directory

Sunshine Residential HomesSimon M. Kottoor, MSW
Chief Executive Officer
Simon@srhaz.com

Elizabeth Kottoor, MSW
Director of Operations
Elizabeth@srhaz.com

Lisa Zingsheim
General Manager
Lisa@srhaz.com

Kara Hawkins
Program Manager
Kara@srhaz.com

Michelle Landis
Deputy Program Manager
Michelle@srhaz.com

Monique Williams
Educational and Program Development Manager
Monique@srhaz.com

Alexandra Handelman
Asst. Program Manager
Alexandra@srhaz.com

Amanda Dixon
Asst. Program Manager
Amanda@srhaz.com

Lisa Wilson
Asst. Program Manager
Lisaw@srhaz.com

Marissa Reed
Asst. Program Manager
Marissa@srhaz.com

Monique Thomas
Asst. Program Manager
Moniquet@srhaz.com

Sarah Turney
Event Manager
Sarah@srhaz.com

Summer Shrourou
Human Resources Manager
Summer@srhaz.com

Reata Danial
Office Manager
Reata@srhaz.com

Sidebar-Hearts4Sidebar-Sunshine4Sidebar-Careers3